The HOMY Team

These are the members of The HOMY Collective's Steering Committee. 


Pauline Green, The Alliance for GLBTQ Youth, Executive Director

Debra Albo-Steiger, Miami-Dade County Public Schools Project UP-START, Program Manager

Annie Lord, Miami Homes For All,  Executive Director

Evian White De Leon, Miami Homes For All, Program + Policy Director

Audrey Aradanas, Miami Homes For All, Youth Program Manager

Scotney Evans, University of Miami, Associate Professor

Susan Paterson, University of Miami, PhD Candidate

Deborah Perez, University of Miami, PhD Candidate


Brett McNaught, Educate Tomorrow, CEO

Kanisha Williams, Miami Bridge Youth & Family Services, Director of Behavioral Services

Aundray Adams, The Children's Trust, Community Engagement Liaison

Sharon Langer, Disability Independence Group, Development Director

Dr. Brandon Chatani, University of Miami Pediatrics, Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellow

Sylvia Cardo, Our Kids of Miami-Dade/Monroe, Behavioral Health Program Manager

LJ Woolston, Pridelines, Homeless Youth Programs & Services Manager